We are the Wibbly by Sarah Tagholm, illustrated by Jane McGuinness

£7.99

ISBN: 9781802585650

Published 28th March 2024 – Available from Kenilworth Books on 25th March

SIGNED BY THE ILLUSTRATOR

This heartwarming, hilarious story speaks perfectly to the anxiety that children can feel about keeping up with those around them – perfect for fans of Oi Frog! and Tad by Benji Davies.

Category:

Description

The funny, heartfelt and irresistible story of one small creature’s epic journey from frogspawn to frog. OH MY CRIKEYS!Doesn’t life move fast? One moment you’re in the Wibbly, relaxing with your Wibbly friends. The next, they’ve all grown tails and turned into tadpoles! And what’s more, they are bursting OUT of the Wibbly …   AND you’ve got to keep up! Some tadpoles don’t feel ready to become frogs. And some never wanted to become tadpoles in the first place.