Events

Loading Events

« All Events

Christmas Opening Times

December 1, 2019 - January 2, 2020

Plan your bookish browsing! There will probably be lots of homemade biscuits, fudge, jam tarts etc – so pop by for a browse, a natter and a treat!

Our normal opening hours are 9am – 5.30pm Monday to Saturday.

We are open on Sundays in December too in the run up to Christmas from 11am – 3pm.

Tuesday 24th December        9am – 5.30pm

Wednesday 25th December   CLOSED

Thursday 26th December       CLOSED

Friday 27th December            9am – 5.30pm

Saturday 28th December        9am – 5.30pm

Sunday 29th December          CLOSED

Monday 30th December          9am – 5.30pm

Tuesday 31st December         11am – 3pm

Wednesday 1st January         CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January             Back to normal opening house of 9am – 5.30pm Monday to Saturday.

Details

Start:
December 1
End:
January 2, 2020
Event Category: